2016 Wellesley Athletics Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony

Wellesley College Athletics celebrated the induction of the Class of 2016 into the Athletics Hall of Fame on Saturday, October 15, 2016. 2016 Inductees Nadine Netter Levy '66, Barbara Morry Fraumeni '72, Jessica Gosnell '90 and former coach and program contributor Ann S. Batchelder were joined by President Paula Johnson, as well as family, friends and members of the Wellesley community for the ceremony in Alumnae Hall (Photos by Frank Poulin).